Browse By

(UPDATED Review) ShopBack rebates: Payment received!




Do you shop online at Lazada, Shopee, Zalora, Agoda, Booking.com, Sephora or use apps such as Food Panda, HonestBee, Klook, AirBnb?

Then you’d be glad to know that you can earn cash rebates when you shop with these online stores using the ShopBack rebates program.

Can I really earn cash rebates?

The simple answer: Yes!

I’ve been a member of the Shopback cash rebate program for more than 2 years now and the good news is, I’ve already withdrawn cash of more than P7,000+ — which proves that this program is legit. After I requested a withdrawal via the Shopback app, the cash was automatically deposited to my Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI) savings account in just a matter of days.

As of December 2018, I’ve already earned a total of P19,900+ cash rebates from ShopBack as seen in the screenshot below.

Shopback earnings as of December 2018

Shopback earnings rebates

Shopback certainly is the real deal. Below you can see screenshots of my account since I’ve become a member back a few years ago. Below are my cashback earnings back in April 2018, with total lifetime earnings then of P12,386.49.

Shopback rebates review

Shopback Earnings as of April 2018

Back in May 2017, my account showed total earnings of P7,181.84 (screenshot below). The payout of P4,271.38 was deposited directly to my BPI bank account just a few days after I withdrew it from my Shopback account.

Shopback rebates review

Shopback Earnings as of May 2017

Here’s another screenshot of my account when I started become a member in 2016. As of that time, I’ve already earned a total of P3,854.57 (see “Total Earnings” bar below). I cashed out P1,162.10 and received the cash payout in my bank account.

Earn Cash rebates when shopping online

Shopback Earnings as of December 2016

How does it work?

Shopback has partnerships with online shopping and e-commerce websites such as Lazada, Shopee, Zalora, Agoda, Booking.com, HonestBee, Food Panda, BeautyMNL, AirBnb, Klook, Philippine Airlines, AirAsia, and dozens of other online retailers. When you purchase from these apps or websites, Shopback earns affiliate income which they share with members like us as cash rebates.

The cash rebate is a certain percentage of the total transaction amount. For example, if you bought an item worth P1,000 from Lazada and the cash rebate rate is 8%, you’ll get P80 cash refund.

* (The cash rebate may vary depending on the Shopback promo and it could be a fixed amount, say P270.00 cashback in AirBnb, or a percentage sometimes reaching up to 100% of your transaction amount!)

How to start earning cash rebates

If you want to earn your cash rebates right away, follow these simple steps.

  1. Sign up for a cash rebate account here. It’s free and you can really earn money.
  2. Before you shop on the website of Lazada, Shopee, Zalora, Agoda, HonestBee, Booking.com, etc., you must first login to your Shopback account. From there, click the link to the online shopping store before you make any purchase. You MUST do this step, otherwise, your cash rebate won’t be credited to your account.
  3. After clicking the link on the Shopback website, you’ll be redirected to the actual website of Lazada, Booking.com, Zalora, Agoda, etc. You can then do your online shopping as per usual.
  4. Your cash rebate will automatically be credited to your account a few days after your successful transaction with the online retailer.

That’s it! Enjoy your cash rebates!

UPDATE (December 2018): Here’s a list of active online shopping stores and websites with partnerships with Shopback where you can earn cash rebates.

Website / Store / AppCashback Rebate
Abubot.ph3.00%
AccorHotels.com4.00%
Adidas4.00%
Agoda6.00%
Air France1.00%
AirAsia Zest1.00%
AirbnbP270
AliExpress<7.0%
Althea<7.0%
Amazon Japan1.00%
Amazon Products on Galleon7.00%
AMIClubwear8.00%
Anantara6.00%
App Store5.00%
Ashford4.00%
Asiana Airlines1.00%
ASOS3.00%
Athleta2.00%
Auto Europe3.00%
Backcountry5.00%
Banana Republic3.00%
Banapple7.00%
BeautyMNL5.00%
beeXpress7.00%
Bench4.00%
Berjaya Hotels and Resorts4.00%
Berlei10%
Big Benta2.00%
BigDishP15
Bitxi.ph7.00%
Bloomingdale's3.00%
Blue Nile1.00%
Book Depository<4.0%
Booking.com9.00%
Boozy2.00%
Boscov's Department Store3.00%
Brooks Brothers2.50%
Casio4.00%
Charles & Keith<6.5%
Chatime7.00%
Cherry Mobile<4.0%
CLN4.00%
cocomi4.00%
Contiki3.00%
Coursera<30.0%
Ctrip<3.5%
Daniel Wellington4.00%
DHGate1.00%
Disney Store3.00%
Dream Play3.00%
Dusit Hotels and Resorts6.00%
EatigoP18
ebay1.00%
Elizabeth Arden5.00%
Ellana Cosmetics18.00%
Ellysage10.00%
Emirates1.00%
Etihad Airways1.00%
Expedia<8.0%
Fairmont3.00%
FamilyMart<8.0%
Flower Chimp Philippines8.00%
Flowerstore.ph8.00%
FlytPack7.00%
Foodpanda18.00%
Forever 212.00%
Frankie's New York Buffalo Wings18.00%
GamersGate.com6.00%
Gap2.50%
GearBest1.00%
Gifted.ph3.00%
Gilt2.50%
GNC5.00%
GoDaddy.com10.00%
Grab0
Great Value Plus6.00%
Grind BistroP10
HBX4.00%
Her Beauty Guide3.00%
Hilton Hotels & Resorts3.00%
HomeAway5.00%
honestbee7.00%
HostelWorld25.00%
Hotel ICON6.00%
Hotels.com4.00%
iHerb7.00%
InterContinental Hotels Group5.00%
Kaligo2.00%
Kimstore3.00%
KKday3.00%
Klook<6.0%
L'Oreal<6.0%
Lazada iOS App<10.0%
Lazada Mobile App<10.0%
Lenox4.50%
MamyPoko4.00%
Mango4.00%
Maybelline<6.0%
Megafash10.00%
Melissa Shoes5.00%
MetroDeal<4.5%
MetroMart<8.0%
Microsoft Store<10.0%
Millennium Hotels and Resorts6.00%
MoneyMax.phP600
Mwave3.00%
Nautica4.00%
Newegg<1.0%
Nida Rooms4.00%
Nike4.00%
Oakwood Asia6.00%
Olay<6.0%
Old Navy2.00%
OnlineSeats8.00%
Only Natural Pet5.00%
Parallels10%
PawnHero Marketplace3.00%
Pet Express<8.0%
PETCO Animal Supplies<6.0%
Philippine Airlines0.50%
Photobook Worldwide<13.0%
PoundIt<3.5%
Puma7.00%
Qatar Airways2.00%
Raffles Hotels & Resorts3.00%
Rakuten Global Market15.00%
River Island2.00%
Robinsons Selections7.00%
Robinsons SuperMarket7.00%
Rosegal5.00%
S&R Groceries<8.0%
S&R Pizza18.00%
Samsonite4.50%
Samsung<4.0%
SanDisk<4.0%
Sephora<5.0%
SheInside4.00%
Shopbop4.00%
Shopee<7.0%
ShopFest Treasure Chest ShopBack
Sierra Trading Post2.50%
Skiddoo1.00%
Skin Store<10%
SouFeel3.00%
StrawberryNET4.00%
StyleGenie8.00%
Sunnies4.00%
Swissotel Hotels & Resort3.00%
Takatack0
Tcat Philippines3.00%
ThinkGeek<5.0%
Thistle Hotels3.00%
Thread Theory10.00%
Tmall<10.0%
Touristly6.00%
Traveloka<8.5%
Trip.com<8.0%
TripHobo6.00%
Tripmoba1.00%
Tripsle3.00%
Uber0
Udemy20.00%
Under Armour<6.0%
Urban Outfitters2.00%
Virgin Atlantic Airways1.00%
Vitacost4.00%
VMV HYPOALLERGENICS7.00%
Walgreens4.00%
Walmart<2.0%
Watsons<8.0%
Wendy's7.00%
XEND EDacademy10.00%
Yoox3.00%
ZALORA4.00%
Zapals9.0%
ZEN Rooms25.00%

Click here to join the ShopBack cash rebate program for free to start earning money!







View Related Posts

Ask a question or post a comment

4 thoughts on “(UPDATED Review) ShopBack rebates: Payment received!”

  1. Alan Rothwell says:

    Thanks for the information, will give it a try, especially with Agoda.

  2. Winston Lachica says:

    Nawala ang mga bonuses ko sa referral bali 850 lahat yun malapit na yun mg turn into redeemable dahil I have 329 cashback na na redeemable na? Nawala din sa summary yung mga bonuses ko. Ngayon ng acstionan to asap.

  3. Coinsmo says:

    Glad to have this. I didn’t know that this kind of offer excise. I am a frugal type of a person and I’m really happy to read this. Already sign up using your link. And I can save really a lot every time I buys something online. Thank you very much for sharing the information.

  4. Thrifty Business Entrepreneur says:

    This is what really makes things to help saving a lot of money. I hope it will really go for a long term. I will created a new one and signup to your link. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *