PMT Forum
How do you want to make money today?

is STIYL Agency not a scam??

Naudric18 · 17 · 9426

Naudric18

on: Apr 26, 2011, 08:43 PM
My application was accepted in STIYL Agency, do any of you guys worked in this business before?

orlanes43

Reply #1 on: Mar 20, 2012, 10:43 AM
Hello, I'm Angelica Cabornay and I've been working in STIYL Agency for a year already. STIYL Agency really give me the opportunity to work online and to learn new skills. STIYL Agency is not a scam, working with STIYL did sustained my family needs and I'm proud to be part of it..
« Last Edit: Mar 20, 2012, 10:46 AM by orlanes43 »

eryn

Reply #2 on: Mar 20, 2012, 11:15 AM
This is to negate on your statement that STIYL Agency is a scam.  STIYL Agency is a legit business operating in California. I have been working for several months  from now and I am proud being part of the company -  Sheryl, Research Analyst.

stiylSue

Reply #3 on: Mar 30, 2012, 10:13 AM
I am not here trying to convince you or anyone but to answer the forum question "My application was accepted in STIYL Agency, do any of you guys worked in this business before?". And yes I have worked in STIYL Agency, Inc. and still am working for STIYL Agency, and have no plans of leaving. Truly there can be varied opinions but this forum question has already been answered. We are not employed to answer forums, and us being here was fueled by our love for the company and that we're not taking any B.S. from anyone as we are truly just working fulfilling our goals a day at a time. STIYL Agency, Inc. is not a scam. The original question posted has already been answered and that's all the business I have here in this site.

eryn

Reply #4 on: Apr 19, 2012, 10:26 AM
TO TALK IN EXCESS: “FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION”