Beware of the fake PinoyGoldeXchange (PGX) admin




Be wary of people adding you via Yahoo! Messenger and pretending to be connected with PinoyGoldeXchange (PGX), a Philippine-based egold exchanger. A few PMT members reported that someone using the Yahoo! ID pgx_0nline would introduce himself as someone from PGX and invite the intended victim to join another investment cycle of PGX.



* These ads open in a new window. *

At present, PGX is not soliciting funds for any investment program. Also be advised that the official Yahoo! ID of PGX is pgx_online, NOT pgx_0nline. The ONLY official site is www.pinoygoldexchange.net.

Read the fake PGX guy's modus operandi here: Warning: Scammer pretending to be PGX

The official discussion forum for PGX is here: PinoyGoldeXchange (PGX) folder



--------------------

Get hundreds of popular magazines, webinars and podcasts about SEO, Internet, Finance and Telecoms -- all available FREE OF CHARGE!

Check out these related posts:

Got something to say?


Security Code

Security Image

Keyword Tags

Advertisements