<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Registerflies.com - a phishing website?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.pinoymoneytalk.com/2007/03/09/registerflies-phishing-site/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.pinoymoneytalk.com/2007/03/09/registerflies-phishing-site/</link>
	<description>Make Money Online, Google Adsense, SEO, Stocks, Forex, Mutual Funds Philippines</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 13 Oct 2008 15:35:33 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: pinoymoneytalk</title>
		<link>http://www.pinoymoneytalk.com/2007/03/09/registerflies-phishing-site/#comment-1668</link>
		<dc:creator>pinoymoneytalk</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 22 Mar 2007 05:03:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pinoymoneytalk.com/2007/03/09/registerflies-phishing-site/#comment-1668</guid>
		<description>@ewancoo, your comment was marked as spam by Akismet and I manually allowed it that's why it appeared only now. Anyway, you mean registerfly.com and not regiterfly.com? Possible, but RegisterFlies.com did not copy the domain registrar's site in any way (unless they did and then just changed the layout afterwards). They're not selling anything in the site either. That's why I found it weird. 

Latest update: The IE Phishing Website warning does not show up anymore.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>@ewancoo, your comment was marked as spam by Akismet and I manually allowed it that&#8217;s why it appeared only now. Anyway, you mean registerfly.com and not regiterfly.com? Possible, but RegisterFlies.com did not copy the domain registrar&#8217;s site in any way (unless they did and then just changed the layout afterwards). They&#8217;re not selling anything in the site either. That&#8217;s why I found it weird. </p>
<p>Latest update: The IE Phishing Website warning does not show up anymore.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ewancoo</title>
		<link>http://www.pinoymoneytalk.com/2007/03/09/registerflies-phishing-site/#comment-1607</link>
		<dc:creator>ewancoo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 09 Mar 2007 05:05:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pinoymoneytalk.com/2007/03/09/registerflies-phishing-site/#comment-1607</guid>
		<description>Maybe IE has detected it as a spoof of the more popular regiterfly.com.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Maybe IE has detected it as a spoof of the more popular regiterfly.com.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
